Before you make a learning activity available for users, you need to adjust the status. You've three options for choosing the status:

  • Concept: the learning activity is still being created.

  • Published: published for the user.

  • Archived: archive an existing activity

Learning activities have by default the status 'Concept'. You can edit the status of a learning activity via settings.

Did this answer your question?