When a user or admin logs into the online academy for the first time, the terms of use must be accepted. This pop-up, that appears after your first log in, consists by default of two slides. The first contains a welcome text and the second presents the terms. Here, a checkbox must be checked by the users or administrators to accept the terms.

Managing the terms of use

You can manage the terms of use in 'Settings', left in the menu bar. Click then on the tab 'Conditions'. You will see the default conditions, but these can easily be edited by clicking on the little pen. You can also offer the terms of use in the languages relevant in your hub.

Please note!

Not every administrator has the rights to edit the terms of use. Keep this sin mind when creating the roles within the online academy.

Did this answer your question?