When a user or admin logs in to the online academy for the first time, they must accept the terms of use. This pop-up, that appears after the first log in, consists of two slides. In the first one, a welcome text is presented and the second slide consists of the terms. Here a checkbox must be checked by the users or admins to accept the terms.

Manage the terms of use

You can manage the terms of use at 'Settings', on the left in the menu bar. Click on the tab 'Terms'. You'll see the default terms, these can easily be edited by clicking on the little pen. You can also offer the terms of use in the languages that are relevant for your hub.

Please note!

Not every admin has the rights to edit the terms of use. Pay attention to this when assigning roles within the online academy.

Did this answer your question?