You can find everything that's imported or exported to the platform in the download centre. When you import your users in a bulk or export an overview of all users in the platform, these imports and exports can be retrieved in the download centre.

You can find the download centre at the left in the menu bar. In the download centre you can see if it concerns import or export, what's being imported or exported and when the import or export has started.

The status indicates if your import or export is already processed. As soon as it's processed you can download it and save the file.

Did this answer your question?