It's not always obligatory to go through all learning activities when you already did a similar activity. For example, parts of an e-learning that are also covered in another e-learning. The option for exemptions is of good use here. You then indicate that when someone has finished learning activity X, they don't need to go through this activity again. You can find the exemption option for an e-learning or test at in tab 'Settings' at the bottom of the page.

Did this answer your question?