A section that is created in Learn can be made invisible. This way, you don't only make the section inactive but it also won't be visible for users anymore. This can be useful when you want to archive certain sections and use them later on.
Behind every section an eye is visible. When you click on this, the part becomes inactive. A line appears through the eye and it gets a lighter colour.